D.A.N.C.E

As I was driving today, I heard this song on Pandora and for the first time I paid attention to the lyrics and absolutely loved them. I’ve heard the song in many mixes as a dance song, but to actually sing and listen to the lyrics was my first today. After a stressful day of work or school, this song can really inspire one to want to “dance.” The lyrics say:

“As strong as you might

Working day and night

Whatever happens

“Do the Dance (Do the Dance)

The way you move is a mystery

Do the Dance

You’re always there for music and memory”

The song was produced my French duo, Justice, who are currently a succesful electronic group. Among their top track D.A.N.C.E,  Justice has also produced top tracks including “We Are Friends” and MGMT remix “Electric Feel.” They are truly amazing performers, the first time I seen Justice perform was at San Francisco’s Treasure Island Festival, where they headlined the show. I’m anxious to hear their next release. Below is the video of D.A.N.C.E

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=49esza4eiK4

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

